More aquisitions 

I invited a friend over the other night for a Thursday night casual. A few drinks and a smoke, catching up etc. While we were talking he informs me that he’s looking to get rid of an iPad and laptop. They’ve been up on eBay for about a week now. Mates rates apply here so I’m getting them both for a massive discount this would have cost me around £900 but I’m getting them both from £300. Nothing wrong with them aside from a little wear on the iPad. 

I got lucky by the sounds of it. I should be expecting them by the 15th of the month. Having them both should make blogging here easier and take the strain off my phone which I’ve been using for everything over the course of the last year.

Hopefully easier access to the Internet will give me something to do, I don’t know about you guys but I’ve never been a fan of surfing the Internet on a tiny screen. It’s a pain in the ass and cannot be good for your eyes.

-Misanthropist.

Leave a Reply

