Diet 

A quick one:

A little while ago I decided to go on a diet. The nature of my work meaning I’m at an office desk every day from 9-7pm. Not great for your fitness or physical health. Ever since I began on this diet I’ve notice that I’ve enjoyed every single meal I’ve eaten. I think it’s due to the better quality/sourced ingredients. I honestly assumed it would all be rabbit food but two months in I’m enjoying my food more than ever. I would complain about the portions but it is a diet and follows the restruant rule: the smaller the portion, the greater the quality.

-Misanthropist.

Leave a Reply

