Fire

I’m doing pretty well at the job. I’ve even managed to get that client we lost back on board by apologising for the conduct of the solicitor on our behalf and following up with a ‘hey, how are you?’ Courtesy call. She had been injured. It was appreciated and even brought me more information to give to the other firm. Her case has become rather solid.

I’m quite pleased about that. My boss is happy with me because I’m out performing 80% of my colleagues on my first month. I’m quite pleased with myself. Good times. I’m hoping the bank speaks for itself at the end of the month.  Which brings me to my next post. It could have been two but the next subject needs its own post entirely. 

-Misanthropist.

Leave a Reply

