Misanthropy

Good news for the blog, my job also happens to fuel the Misanthropist in me. I see people getting fucked over by employers, insurance companies and a lot more. It really helps you in your disgust or distaste for humanity. Provides plenty of fuel for the fire as such. The one I’m definitely can’t detail is something involving the NHS…

You can imagine I’m sure, that said I support junior doctors and nurses in their struggle against the government.

-Misanthropist.

 

Leave a Reply

