A presentation of sorts.

This will only be a short one.

 Recently seeing the financial benefit of switching to the ecig I’m going to try to turn my family onto the idea so that we can save money collectively. I’ll have to give a presentation of sorts. Arguments for, estimates, the math, health benefits etc. This is another thing I’ve been working on tonight. I have to get this done before pay day, if I’m successful we will benefit as a whole. 

Now I can’t post this without  giving credit where credit is due. My ex always spoke about how if she wanted something as a child she would give a presentation of sorts regarding whatever it was she wanted and why she would have it. Maybe she should have been a lawyer. I’m not sure if this is a rich kid thing? Either way I figure it is worth a shot.

So I’m basically giving a presentation. Wish me luck.

-Misanthropist.

Leave a Reply

