This is how I feel 

  
I’ve basically had enough. I really can’t be asked anymore, I’ve gone through too much shit and stress lately to give a fuck about anything beyond myself. I’d say I’ve gotten to the point where caring is something beyond my capability. Self preservation is all that’s left for me. I’m tired of being upset, down, angry and I just don’t have the energy to spend fucking around with someone who doesn’t give a shit about me half of the time.

Why should I even fucking bother?  I don’t have the time or emotional capital for that kind of investment. I’ve gone out gotten fucking wasted, smoked too many spliffs and none of it made a difference to how I feel so that was a pointless exercise that I shall post about soon. 

I’m just looking at feeling better in myself rather than worrying about anybody else in my life. The people I keep in my life are there for a reason. I’m not going to bother trying to include anyone who doesn’t want a part of it.

I’ve slayed every last fuck I have to give.

-Misanthropist.

Leave a Reply

