Reading up.

Lately I’ve been learning about money. Finances you could call it. Ways to manage and look after my money. I’ve done lots of research on the subject. Then I came across this. 

The Richest Man In Babylon.

Usually I hate self help type books, this really sets itself apart in my opinion. The information, basic rules of money and finance are presented to you in the form of parables. Not unlike those in bible. Each story with a lesson to teach. 

Quite simplistic but nonetheless relevant. I’m actually not completely done reading it but I’ve found it to be entertaining and informative. Give the pdf a look, you can find it on google. It might be useful to someone even. 

-Misanthropist.

Leave a Reply

