Back on the E-cigarette.

I’m smoking my ecig again, no point in having spent money on the thing if I do not use it. Brought myself lime and coffee flavour liquids. Should last me the week and save me a large amount of money.  

The other thing is that I’m able to smoke it wherever I want within my work place. I can smoke and get my work done without interruption. Everybody wins.

Round three. Fight?

-Misanthropist.

One Response to “Back on the E-cigarette.”

  1. lafingman0 Says:

    ding ding

Leave a Reply

