Quitting smoking-ish Day 5

I say quitting smoking-ish because although I’m not smoking cigarettes I’m still vaping nicotine so I guess it isn’t really quitting. I’m well and truly addicted to nicotine which is not something I’m entirely comfortable with. Could be worse, right? It’s actually surprisingly satisfying despite the fact it is not a cigarette. I’ve begun screwing around with the flavours mixing rum and coconut for a malibu type flavour. It’s not bad actually. I have so much e-liquid I’m stocked for a few months. I’m hoping I’ll see the effect of cutting out some of the chemicals and byproducts associated with smoking, at the same time I’m hoping these E-cigarettes have no health issues in store for me.

Not bad so far… Not bad at all.
-Misanthropist.

Leave a Reply

