Prague, Czechia.

My current girlfriend is a fan of the Czech Republic having studied there for a time and she suggested that we go to Prague, CZ, for our anniversary. First thing that struck me after the visuals was how damn cheap it is there. Seems like a nice, inexpensive getaway for us and she knows the landscape very well. She was talking about taking me to get some of the original czech Budweiser amongst other things. It sounds like we’re going to be going around February/March time. I’m pretty excited about it. I get to get away from London and spend more time with her. We’ve also spoken about Amsterdam and Finland, seeing as she’s studying there. I could be pretty booked over the next year.

-Misanthropist.

Leave a Reply

