I’m finally getting that phone

I managed to get hold of an Iphone 4. Pretty cheap actually, I know this isn’t much of an achievement since it’s an old model but it’s in perfect condition after a repair and I’m getting it a lot cheaper than I would from a store. I think this is an example of what she said about connections. Anyway I can set up a new contract from much cheaper because I’m not paying for the handset. That’s another plus. To be honest I don’t care that it isn’t the latest model I’m just happy that I have a phone that will work and is up to date enough to serve me effectively.

2014 and just getting a cellphone. Out of the cave I come I guess…
-Misanthropist.

Leave a Reply

