Updates, excuses and hangovers!

1386721870964
I haven’t posted much lately, not for lack of material, I just haven’t had it in me but I’m feeling much better now. So much has gone on since I last posted: developments in the studio, possible third world war, a Malaysian airplane was hijacked and I went to party so there’s plenty for me to write about and I will do so today. I’m recovering from the Jagerbombs I had last night…

Time for a California hang-over cure!
-Misanthropist

Leave a Reply

