I was going to write something yesterday.

bc0162737fa936d2897120f55cb26550
I actually got half way through it, drew a total blank and saved it to drafts for when I have the head to finish it. I reasoned that there’s not much point publishing a half-written post. I’ll try to finish it tonight, no promises though. I’ve been feeling like crap, probably loneliness. I get moments where I wish that I could go back to a time when I was completely okay with being alone. After you share a bed with someone sleeping alone is never quite the same. Maybe I’ll just get used to being alone again, I’m probably better off that way for the time being. Sometimes you just need to remind yourself that life goes on and in one way or another with time memories fade, faces are forgotten and what was once important will eventually cease to matter.
-Misanthropist.

Leave a Reply

