Studio time.

The studio has opened back up, apparently the project I’m involved in is going to be experimental but the studio is top quality and my good friend is making the beats. We were discussing how to hook people in with a first track enough to make them listen to the rest. It’s not even my kind of music, more electronic but if I can get free reign on just one track I already have my own idea, it has been there in my head for a long time and I’d like to get it out now. My role in this project isn’t huge, I’m providing simple guitar he can use now and later but what I do have on my side is musically he’s very open minded, enjoys my riffs and will listen to me.

So yeah I’ll be hitting the studio soon and I’ll be needing to practice. I will keep writing.
-Misanthropist.
More to come later today.

Leave a Reply

