Thank you all for reading Alpha Misanthropos.

It has come to my attention that I now have 60 followers. I’ve seen a spike in traffic recently too. People are reading this blog. I should probably up my game if I have at least sixty people reading everything I write. I wonder if you’re here for comedy, tragedy or both. If anything it’s probably because a lot of what I’m saying is true or relevant. That said, thank you all for reading. I think you could call this an audience.
-Misanthropist

5 Responses to “Thank you all for reading Alpha Misanthropos.”

  1. that and you are a very good writer

  2. Not been around here long, but your content makes me laugh in agreement. Keep it up.

Leave a Reply

