Yahoo, get your shit together please.

I like Yahoo, it reminds me of a better time I guess. Nostalgic value aside it’s good for a basic grasp of US current events and its text messaging service. I will defend Yahoo’s news site by saying at least it isn’t MSN quality wise. Now the only real issue I have with Yahoo is that their text messaging service is way too unpredictable and down for long periods. Maybe it’s just the amount of people using it at any one time, I’m not sure. Other than that it is a great free service and probably helps keep Yahoo afloat. All that said Yahoo, please get your shit together.
-Misanthropist.

Leave a Reply

