Taking back Friday.

2FdzW
I’m unemployed at the moment, yes, on the upside I have my Friday nights back and I have missed them dearly. Missing out on all those Friday nights was definitely the worst part of working that job. As luck would have it I’ve also come down with a cold for the first time in a long time. I’m not letting it stop me from enjoying this day. I woke up quite early, went out for lunch, played my guitar, cooked dinner and just sat around. I enjoyed myself a few cold ones too. Don’t even worry about it. All in all it has been rather nice, a welcome change from forcing myself to bed early only to lose my Saturday night to exhaustion. That said I think I’ll have a coffee in a moment. I was just sitting here thinking about whether there was anything to do and I decided to post here.

Nothing much else to say.
-Misanthropist.

Leave a Reply

