Today is our anniversary

Apparently, according to wordpress, we’ve been doing this for 3 years now. I think the last two anniversaries I was across the world or something like that. Anyway I’d just like to say the last few years posting here has been fun, I wondered recently if any of you have actually been here since the very beginning? You’re not a talkative bunch. Then again neither am I so I guess I reap what I sow or some bullshit. I honestly thought we were getting into our fourth year, surprised me that today was the day I began here all those years ago. I’m going to have to try to think of what the hell was going on my life then and why I decided to create this place…

Misanthropist.

This is also our 250th post, that’s like a milestone or something, right?

Leave a Reply

