I can’t believe I’ve been writing here for nearly three years…

Image
I just came to the realization that I’ve been writing here for three years. I was sitting there wondering where this clusterfuck was headed exactly, I looked at stat summaries for the blog because I was sure the last two months have been pretty quiet on here then realized it had been three years, its been a crazy three years, its funny how if you’re not looking life will quietly pass you by like that. A lot has changed since three years ago, including this blog. Looking at my numbers I think its time that maybe this blog adapt with these changes or stagnate.

It’s been a strange three years, here’s too many more.
Misanthropist

Leave a Reply

