5th of November (Again.)

ImageThis year the fireworks have been kinda lacking, they only went on for about two hours where I live. When it comes to fireworks I enjoy them sometimes. The banging doesn’t bother me unless I’m trying to sleep.
The issue with fireworks, for me personally, is whether retards should be allowed to purchase them. Just yesterday some idiots were launching them at a tower-block. I don’t just mean one firework, I counted at least twelve. Fucking idiots.

Misanthropist.

Leave a Reply

