It seems like I’m alone way too much lately.

I’ve been seeing people from my very small circle, for the most part it’s been great. Then when the party is over and its time to go home its like total isolation. If I’m not playing my guitar alone, I’m sitting on my ass playing xbox 360 alone and if I’m not doing that I’m sitting waiting for a phone call that never comes. That sucks. I usually enjoy being alone but just lately I’ve had too much time alone and thought too much. Things going they way they have has really fucked up my month and being alone when I’m so pissed off isn’t helping. Rarely do I express an urgent wish to talk but now I can’t even have little luxury, the people you’d expect to be able to talk to are just making everything worse at this point.

Another night of nothing. I might aswell sleep.
Misanthropist.

Leave a Reply

