It’s my birthday and I’ll cry if I want to.

Well it’s my birthday, damn I’m getting old. Apparently I’ve pissed three people off lately, my circle is getting smaller but I enjoy that. The ones that matter are the ones who are still here. People are gradually learning that if they go against me they’re going to lose. I’m not a douche, I know how that last sentence sounded. They wronged me, then suffered the consequences. Maybe if they’d gone a different way about whatever issues that had with me then It wouldn’t have ended so badly for them. Just to clarify, I am an asshole. I know this but one thing I am not is a douche. There’s a huge difference. That said thanks for sticking by this blog and continuing to read my posts. It is appreciated.

Happy Birthday to me.
Misanthropist.

Leave a Reply

