Fallout: Midwest.

So as you may or may not know I’m in the good ole USA again. Tonight I’m drinking. Thought it would be a good idea to get a 24 pack of beer and have myself a little fun. Anyways apparently this registered on radiation monitors the other day:

Radiation mmm

Anyone got Radaway?

I’m not vomiting blood and the animals aren’t dying so I figure I’m good. Still this is strange and fueled panic throughout the Internets. Due to my proximity to this someone should be experiencing ill effects, nobody is dead yet. The internet is freaking out like this is some sort of cover up. There was a pin-hole sized leak in Ohio but nothing that would contribute to this level of radiation. I think it may have been a glitch or possibly some sort of solar event but still this is a little weird.

If I die I just wanted you to know that my regrets include not going to the Mojave desert in California one a Kawasaki Ninja 500 and not learning to make sweet love to the fretboard of my Gibson SG,
Misanthropist.

Edit: incase you’re too lazy to click to damn picture the radiation monitor reads 7034.

Leave a Reply

