Turns out I don’t have a cellphone.

The people I once associated myself with are less than reputable characters and that cellphone was sourced from another person I know therefore my friends are still Idiots and I don’t have a cellphone.
This is why I don’t trust people. I was kinda looking forward to having a cellphone so I could annoy people I dislike and contact anyone who holds significance to me.
I’ll give you guys something decent to read soon.
My friends are idiots.
Misanthropist.

Leave a Reply

