Well you guys have really outdone yourselves this time.

90+ Views in one day. I must say I’m quite suprised.

Question time:

Are you here because you’re pretending you care about ugandan kids and happen to stumble upon this place because of your Kony 2012 search?

Are you here because the Kony 2012 hipstergasm is annoying the crap out of you?

Are you a regular?

Either way, it’s nice to see the numbers pick up again. I think it’s going to annoy the crap out of me the same as when I got a traffic bump from my stumble-upon post. I considered deleting it at one point.
I wonder if this is going to be another one of those. You’re welcome to keep reading if you please, if not then leave. I’m not making you stay.

Later,
Misanthropist.

Leave a Reply

