Occupy wall street is idiotic.

I find myself asking what would Patrick Bateman do?
Getting handy with a fire axe comes to mind.

I have already read another great post about how this movement is just plain stupid, written by a Mr Andy Fox whom highlights some very accurate points about this whole “movement.”

My gripe with these asses is somewhat more personal. I look at them and after posing the Bateman question I think to myself what exactly are they hoping to achieve?
With no leaders or clearly defined goals it is just another group of idiots raging against the machine. It was accurately described as hippie bullshit, even the hippies had clearly defined goals. We should give the hippies a little more credit as they at least garner enough intelligence to have a end goal.

All I can say is that the 1% are laughing their asses off at these morons. Why is it that people cannot take responsibility for their own bad choices?

It’s all to easy to blame those who are more successful than ourselves for our own mistakes instead of getting off our asses and doing something to change it. If you are part of the 99% and thinking what should/ can I do then the answer is the thing you least want to do. Get off your ass, get a job or a second job, quit complaining, quit spending like a moron and pay off your student loans, stop applying to useless degrees and become more self sufficient. Take responsibility for your own decisions and actions.

If these protesters are the future then we are most definitely screwed. The so called 99% are just idiots. That isn’t to say there aren’t people out there in dire need of help but the majority of these people are wasters, they should be studying or working. Stats say that only 13% are unemployed with nothing better to do so why are the rest on the band wagon.

I am unemployed presently, I have nothing and you don’t hear me bitching or asking the 1% whom mostly earned every penny they have to redistribute their wealth to lazy asses or even myself who might be deserving of a little cash. What exactly makes these people think they are entitled to that money?
They are not, that is the really sad part. If they want to tax the rich more then let them I’m sure a little tax increase isn’t going to put them out of pocket too much.

They hope to start a revolution, somebody has been watching too much V for vendetta and completely missed the point. Since they are raging against the machine and someone threw around the word revolution of course Tom Morello had to jump on the bandwagon, I like some of his music but he is exactly that a musician and not a politician, getting in on something like this makes him look like a douche who craves the limelight. Oh and of course media whore Kanye West jumped right on the bandwagon.

Yes, bankers salaries are huge, they do an important job however their salaries should be cut and if they don’t like it I’m sure we can find another few hundred guys willing to work harder for less. Their boots would be filled in seconds. I know one thing, sitting on your asses doesn’t change anything and a revolution is not going to happen. The idealist bullshit these people are swallowing or have swallowed makes me gag.

I get that there is a huge void between rich and poor it has always been like this and it is this way for a reason. Anyone can become rich with brains, willpower, investment but unfortunately we don’t all have these things. It just isn’t going to happen. Get over it.

“Demands cannot reflect inevitable success. Demands imply condition, and we will never stop. Demands cannot reflect the time scale that we are working with.”
I smell something, I think it’s bullshit. This is the sort of crap I’d pull at school when a teacher caught me off guard during a lesson where I hadn’t listened to a word of it. It sounds intelligent and like an answer when in effect it means nothing, it is bullshit for lack of a better phrase. There will be no success. I’m so hoping this winter will be minus ten and all these idiots will go home to their parents, back to work, college or whatever. I’m just waiting for them to stop delaying the inevitable and go home empty handed as predicted. I know I’m a psychic or something right!

For many of them I’m sure this is just and excuse to cause trouble, everybody knows what happened in Oakland California. I wonder if it will all degenerate into this over time. The idiocy of human kind sickens me even more when I found out this bullshit spread globally. I mean if you really want to achieve something take it to the government, petition, they probably won’t do anything anyway so either way this is all pointless. This is why I am apolitical because politics doesn’t work for the people and it hasn’t since it left its birthplace in ancient Greece.

These people are so retarded that they shout down with the corporations why they use Sony camcorders, apple phones etcetera. They hate the corporations yet use them as vital tools for their movement, even Facebook is a damn corporation. At least the hippies still had brain cells between bong rips and acid tabs. The irony here is so sweet I could stir it into my coffee in the morning. They’re so angry they made signs!

What they really need is to occupy jobs or decent degrees. I think I’ll stick to occupying my home and laughing at these morons, don’t get me wrong it is a sad laugh. A sad laugh at these sad people.

I am not a percentile and I think you’re all morons.
Misanthropist.

Leave a Reply

