AM: Things I love to hate/ shit list revised.

I thought that I would add a few more things to my shit list.

21.) Chicago.

22.) the Prius.

23.) J.K Rowling and the harry potter series generally

24.) The birds that have made a nest above my window and seem to fight very loudly in the AM.

25.) Where I live.

26.) My home.

27.) People in my immediate vicinity at home.

28.) The local people in my area.

29.) England.

30.) English food.

Those are angry red eyes.

Those are angry red eyes. The eyes of a shit-lister.

Leave a Reply

