AM Hates: Chicago.

My face in chicago

Pissed in chicago

Maybe I am biased from the experience with delays but I really hate chicago, the place just sucked. From the mexican minibus driver that spoke little or no english to the overly friendly chinese guy. The place is just like London in many ways, I probably hate it because it reminds me of home. Currently I hate home and most people in it.
Everyone is packed so tightly and people are a lot less friendly in chicago, I don’t care so much about that. I just hate how crowded it is, a lot of people were douches. I suppose I don’t have a good reason but I do hate chicago. Never again. I dislike chicago and a majority of its inhabitants with a passion, it’s more the place than the people. I’ve come to realise I prefer the suburbs to the city.

Leave a Reply

