To do list…

Lately my life has gained a lot more meaning, being away from where I come from has put things into perspective for me. Due to all the new things I have realized and the new places I have seen I’ve decided to compile a list of things that I’m going to do, some are necessary and others are not. They are all good for me in the long-term.

1.) Sort my life out,
this includes getting a job and working harder towards my goals, including writing on this blog, basically this is me getting my life started as it has been on hold for way too long.
2.)Learn to play guitar.
I never did and I always wanted to learn.
3.)Read more philosophy.
Interesting shit yo, this also includes reading more in general.
4.)Work out,
I’ve gained some weight while here and I might as well turn it into muscle.
5.)Exercise my mind,
Being stupid is worse than being dead for me personally.
6.)Be happy.
I’m almost there, I’ll get back to you on this one when I’m gray and have new things to be unhappy about. I’m happy for what I have right now so I’m going somewhere with this one.

I’m sure there is more but what the hell….
Misanthropist.

Leave a Reply

