Welcome to my world…….

If you’re new here and you don’t like what you’ve seen so far, leave. You don’t like this and I sure as hell don’t like you. Save you and me a lot of crap, leave, never return. You can’t wish me away. For those of you whom are interested, stay a while, read, laugh at how fucked up we are as a species. To sum up my misanthropy in two quotes:

Principally I hate and detest that animal called man; although I heartily love John, Peter, Thomas, and so forth.
Johnathan Swift.
When we have ceased to love the stench of the human animal, either in others or in ourselves, then are we condemned to misery, and clear thinking can begin.
Cyril Connoly.
To answer a further question, In part, I was inspired by Misanthropy Today by a Mr. Andy Fox. You’ll come to realise that This Blog and misanthropy today are two very different blogs. If you care to stay and listen you may learn something. Have fun. I believe this is the part where I’m supposed to toot my horn about my life and intelligence, well mary-sue/ john doe it’s just not going to happen…..
Welcome to my world,
Misanthropist.

Leave a Reply

