It’s Sunday again.

100
Sundays for me mean one thing and one thing only, boredom. I don’t have anything to do around the house or outside the house. Gaming has kinda been ruined for me, I can’t sit and play games. I’d put my guitar on but I can’t even be bothered with that. Last night was the beginning of an off day for me, as if Sunday couldn’t get any worse. I got to thinking last night which is something I should have probably avoided. It looks like I’ll be writing today and by writing I don’t mean posting a spiderman meme with a relevant title.

I woke up, put on coffee, put some music on and had a cigarette. That is literally all I’ve done today. The only friend I can be bothered to see is out-of-town so I’m not out today. Yesterday I was considering being more social but if it means I have to sit in my friend’s house and watch him play FIFA 14 for hours I’ll pass. Same goes for Call of Duty. The way I saw it I can go out and find new friends or just go see old ones. This is all irrelevant seeing as my priority should really be looking for work. I’m not sure if I wrote that for you or for me.
-Misanthropist.

4 Responses to “It’s Sunday again.”

    • Or Satanic Cat Charmer. I’m not satanic, the cat is, for the record.

      I would enjoy journalism but the majority of my writing would be shitting all over stupid government policies and the realities of living in a place that is so close to a major city yet has so few prospects.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 107 other followers

